Michal Shoshkes Carmel

Principle Investigator

 

Michal.Shoshkes@mail.huji.ac.il

academic positions:

2018-now:   senior lecturer (assistant professor)

                     The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Hadassah Medical School

2013-2018: postdoctoral fellow UPenn

                     Host: Klaus Kaestner

education:

2004-2012  PhD The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

                     Developmental Biology.

                     Adviser: Joel Yisraeli

2000-2002  MSc The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

                     Endocrinology and Metabolism.

                     Adviser: Danielle Melloul

1995-1999  BSc Technion 

                     Biotechnology and Food Engineering

We are recruiting passionate excellent curious students and postdocs

To apply please send CV and contact info to:

Michal.Shoshkes@mail.huji.ac.il

Noa Weinberg Corem PhD.              Lab Manager

noa.weinberg@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Abrar Jamous 

PhD student

Abrar9912@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shira Shapira

MD student

Shira.Shapira@mail.huji.ac.il

Widad Samman

BSc student

Widad.Samman@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Shiri Sivan

BSc student

Shiri.Sivan@mail.huji.ac.il

Simcha Nalick

BSc student

Simcha.Nalick@mail.huji.ac.il